Updates…

Hi everybody!!!!! I am so so so so sory for not writing posts lately… But i promise I will write more often. So what i’m really here to talk about is updates. Hve you guys checked out dollabee ?? If not, its like craigs but all doll related. Check it out!!! Secondly, I want to say soon I will start auctiong off outfits that fit AG dolls. Does that sound cool or what???!! Next, I will be talking about AG place Seattle, witch is amazing!! I recently got MYAG # 55 and have named her Nicolette. She’s super cool. I’m hoping to get Marie-Grace but I kinda need money for that…… Any ways, It’s been fun talking to you guys, but I kinda want to write another post… BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

