My New Series Idea!

fancy seeing you here!

Anyways, I filmed the end of rumors, so I got a new series planned out!!! Plot:

There is a girl named Rio(played by Phenix) and her sister Reighya (played by Kanani) that live in the year 2059. The capitol city start making crazy stupid rules for the society. Like, no one can own a pencil, or pillows are banned from 3:oo a.m. to 6: p.m. Rio and Reighya decide to take a stand and fight against the capitol city, plotting to bomb the official office. They arn’t just doing this for themselves. They are doing this for revenge, because the principal of America killed their parents for eating to much bread.

So, what do you think? Good or bad??? Comment and tell me!

-Libsters

 

One thought on “My New Series Idea!

  1. Reece says:

    I love that! It sounds kind of like The Hunger Games. But I would watch that series, it sounds epic!

Leave a Reply

