*Insert Title Here*

Yellow peeps.

I could not be more disappointed… In myself!

So i’ve been lacking in doll vids. How could I??? Whatevs.

Help meeee: Any ideas for custom dolls? Like, ag’s with different wigs/ make up? Ideas for boy doll or wigs shops?

If you know any cheap place to buy dolls/ wigs online, please help me out!

– Libsters out.

One thought on “*Insert Title Here*

  1. Beverly Runyon says:

    Libby, you can get really reasonably priced wigs at Kemper Dolls online… I had to get a new wig for my Kit doll as I found her at a garage sale and someone had whacked her hair really bad!!! hope this helps- if you need more information, please email me…

Leave a Reply

